Owasso Community Resources is led by a volunteer Board of Directors and a dedicated staff to help families in need.


Board of Directors

Krysti Bean, president
The Crosby Group
Michele Warren,  vice president
Marshall Spinal Care

Cyndi Knoten, clerk
Owasso Community Marketing & Media Partners
Teresa Willis, treasurer
Jim Cinnoca
First United Methodist of Owasso

Rickey Hayes
Retail Attractions

OCR Staff
Randy Cowling, Executive Director
Baine Cagle, Case Manager/Programs Coordinator
Nathan Oglesby, AmeriCorps Member – Food Pantry Coordinator